Obituaries

02/18/2015 - 10:17am
            Lucile E. Rogers, 91, of Milan Ill., formerly of Rock Island Ill., died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 at Hope Creek Care Center in East Moline Ill. Funeral services were held at 11 a.m. Saturday, February 14, 2015 at Edgewood Baptist Church in Rock Island, Ill. Visitation was from 4-7 p.m. Friday, February 13, 2015 at Wheelan-Pressly Funeral Home. Burial was at...
01/26/2015 - 3:51pm
Gary Pierce Heisdorffer, 68, passed away at his home on January 17, 2015. Committal Services will be on January 30, at 10:30 am at the Veteran’s Cemetery in Van Meter, IA. A Celebration of Life will follow. In lieu of flowers, donations may be made to Animal Life Line, P.O. Box 12, Carlisle, IA 50047
01/21/2015 - 11:06am
                Betty Adams, age 84, of Delta, died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, at her home.                   Visitation was held Friday, Jan. 16 with Memorial Mass on Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015, at St. Mary Catholic Church in...
01/21/2015 - 11:05am
                Peter J. “Stibe” Flander, Jr., age 89, of Keota, died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City.                   Visitation was held Thursday, Jan. 15 with...
01/21/2015 - 11:04am
          Mary “Theresa” Adam age 88 of Fairfield, passed away Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015 at Sunny Brook Living Care Center in Fairfield, surrounded by her family.                  Visitation was held Monday, Jan. 19 with Funeral...
01/21/2015 - 11:03am
                Keith Nicholas Leinenweaver  died on Thursday, January 15, 2015, in Wheatland, MO after a courageous battle with cancer, at the age of 79 years.                 Celebration of Life Service were held 10:30 a.m...
Syndicate content