Tri-County Homecoming Court

Tri-County High School has named members of the 2015 Homecoming Court.

Members include: Taylor Markham, Emma Bair, Kristin Krumm, Jessie Maxwell, Virginia Schmidt, Dakota Thomas, Trevor Clemens, Mason Garber, Ben Edmundson and Luke Bombei. 

Read about the latest Tri-County news with coverage in the Sept. 23 issue of the News-Review.